• Panorama Rouen 1431
    created by Yadegar Asisi in 2016
    photo © asisi

Executive Board

The Executive Board is the decision making and executing body of IPC and responsible for the managerial aspects and the representation of IPC. It consists of not less than five and not more than seven Members of which the President, the Vice-President and the Treasurer are officers. The General Assembly elects each year members from all over the world on the Executive Board. The Board shall represent institutional and individual members in a good mix. The Secretary-General takes part in the meetings of the Executive Board without right to vote.